Club Officials and Contacts

  • Junior Chairman – John Ponting
    • 07791 946187
    • john@rockleazerangers.org.uk
  • Junior Secretary – Ade Dale
    • 07825 247797
    • secretary@rockleazerangers.org.uk
  • Junior Treasurer – Gavin Jones
    • 07970 292457
    • treasurer@rockleazerangers.org.uk
  • CWO (Child Welfare Officer) – Charlotte Veldman
    • 07786 105434
    • cwo@rockleazerangers.org.uk
  • Avon Youth League Fixture Secretary – Ade Dale
    • 0117 9073746 / 07825 247797
    • ade@rockleazerangers.org.uk
  • Senior Chairman – Andy Myland
    • 07796260316
    • a.myland@rockleazerangers.org.uk
  • Senior Secretary – Ian McNally
    • 07786 856374
    • i.mcnally@rockleazerangers.org.uk
  • Senior Treasurer – Pete Bradbury
    • 07891 331891
    • p.bradbury@rockleazerangers.org.uk